aquarellist

 
strange sound for strange people
logo
 
     
 
 
label - links - contacts - catalogue

aquarellist

bandcamp: https://aquarellist.bandcamp.com/
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/aquarellistrecords
vk.com: https://vk.com/aquarellist

labels & distributors

Achtung Baby! (Russia) - http://www.drugie.here.ru
AFE Records (Italy) - http://www.aferecords.com
Athanor (France )- http://arsregia.free.fr
Aural Hypnox (Finland) - http://www.auralhypnox.com
Cold Spring (UK) - http://www.coldspring.co.uk
Cyclic Law (Canada) - http://www.cycliclaw.com
Drone Records (Germany) - http://www.dronerecords.de
ElectroIndustria (Russia) - http://www.electro.noises.ru
Epidemie Records (Czechia) - http://www.epidemie.cz
Essence Music (Brasil) - http://www.essence-music.com
Freak Animal (Finland) - http://www.cfprod.com/fa
Fulldozer (Russia) - http://fulldozer.com
Galakthorro (Germany) - http://www.galakthorroe.de
Galerie Gryf (Czechia) - http://gryf.doshaska.net
HORUS CyclicDaemon (Czechia)- http://www.horus.cz
Infinite Fog Productions (Russia) - http://www.infinitefog.ru
Mechanoise Labs (France) - http://www.mechanoise-labs.com
Metamkine (France)- http://www.metamkine.com
Middle Pillar (USA)- http://www.middlepillar.com
Monochrome Vision (Russia) - http://monochromevision.ru
Monopoly Records (Russia) - http://monopolyrecords.com
Old Europa Cafe (Italy) - http://www.oldeuropacafe.com
Operator Produkzion (Russia) - http://operatorprod.narod.ru
Roil Noise (USA ) - http://www.roilnoise.com
Self Abuse Records (USA) - http://www.selfabuserecords.net
Soleilmoon (USA ) - http://www.soleilmoon.com
Some Place Else (Finland) - http://www.someplaceelse.net
Staalplaat (The Netherlands) - http://www.staalplaat.com
Steinklang Industries (Österreich) - http://www.steinklang-records.at
Taalem (France) - http://www.taalem.free.fr
Tesco Organisation (Germany) - http://www.tesco-germany.com
Touch (UK) - http://touchmusic.org.uk
Tzadik (USA) - http://www.tzadik.com
UFA Muzak (Russia) - http://ufa-muzak.narod.ru
Zaftig Research (USA) - http://www.inhell.com/eskaton
Zeromoon (USA) - http://www.zeromoon.com
Zhelezobeton (Russia) - http://zhb.radionoise.ru 
Zoharum (Poland) -  http://www.alchembria.pl                                                    

bands/projects

Bardoseneticcube - http://www.bsc.radionoise.ru
Borisov, Alexey - http://www.letov.ru/borisov.html
Closing The Eternity - http://cte.stillclouds.com
Coil - http://brainwashed.com/coil
Cotton Ferox & White Stains- http://www.cottonferox.se
Current 93 - http://brainwashed.com/c93/
Detour Doom Project - https://detourdoomproject.bandcamp.com
Deutsch Nepal - http://user.tninet.se/~bsb015v
Do Shaska! - http://www.doshaska.net
Hybryds - http://www.hybryds.com
Kryptogen Rundfunk - http://kr.radionoise.ru
Lieutenant Caramel - http://caramelos.free.fr
Lull - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lull_(band)
Lysn - http://www.lysn.nl
Majdanek Waltz - http://majdanekwaltz.woods.ru
Muslimgauze - http://muslimgauze.org
Noises Of Russia - http://www.noises.ru
Nurse With Wound - http://www.brainwashed.com/nww
Phurpa - http://phurpa.bandcamp.com/
Rapoon - http://www.rapoon.org
SiJ - http://sijmusic.info
Somnambulist Quintet - http://www.somnambulistquintet.com
Troum - http://www.troum.com